Testimonials

    5 star review  I didn't believe it would work but people have noticed the weight loss, I feel better and get a real sense of achievement every time.

    Jenni Dawkins Avatar Jenni Dawkins
    September 1, 2017

    5 star review  My first session was brilliant , staff made me feel at ease loved it booked again for next week �

    Sandra Brown Avatar Sandra Brown
    August 22, 2017

    5 star review  Vacu Fitness Corby is a great place to shift that bit of weight quickly, great for just before a holiday or wedding. The staff are really friendly and help with everything, i can't recommend this place enough!!! Ive been going 4 weeks now and can see the difference and could after only 6 visits.

    Paul John Michael Watts Avatar Paul John Michael Watts
    August 15, 2017

    4 star review  Personal service, great atmosphere and results oriented programmes.

    Anita Harewood Avatar Anita Harewood
    June 24, 2017

    5 star review  Clean, great service, friendly staff, great equipment.... what else would you want from a gym? Oh yeah the newest technology to assist you in reaching your goals... yup they've got that too all wrapped up in a lovely atmosphere conveniently located. Perfect. Thank you Rafal and team, I wish you every success. Looking forward to being able to share some great results.

    Leah Mejias Avatar Leah Mejias
    June 21, 2017

    5 star review  Obsługa na najwyższym poziomie, miło, profesjonalnie a co najważniejsze super efekty! Polecam serdecznie!

    Margareta Mikołajewska Avatar Margareta Mikołajewska
    June 12, 2017

    5 star review  Only been a few times so far but I love it i feel great after a treadmill and roller workout .

    Kerry Clothier Avatar Kerry Clothier
    June 4, 2017

    5 star review  I just been to the vacu fitness and it was a great experience. I will definitely going again and I will like to try the 3D Lipo too�

    Iuliana Maftei Avatar Iuliana Maftei
    June 1, 2017

    5 star review  Friendly comfortable place to go. Treadmill is great u have your own TV, rollers are great wipes out the cellulite, book the sauna you have to yourself or can share with friends, very private & a shower right next door, changing room facilities are lovely & again private. Would not go anywhere else. The place is perfect. Staff are very helpful & friendly.

    Catherine Mitchell Avatar Catherine Mitchell
    May 28, 2017

    5 star review  Obsługa profesjonalna, mily personel sprzęty 100% sprawne i rewelacyjne efekty. Polecamy 😉

    Ewelina-Magda Malicka-Mulka Avatar Ewelina-Magda Malicka-Mulka
    April 8, 2017

    5 star review  Fantastic place, 5 sessions on the treadmill and rollers and I can see and feel the difference. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Certainly worth visiting, get treated like an individual and make yourself feel better. ���

    Lisa Tabanivesikula Avatar Lisa Tabanivesikula
    March 28, 2017

    5 star review  I love this place. I'd even go as far to say that I look forward to coming here. I never thought I'd say that about a gym! It's a great friendly environment, Rafal is great and makes you feel comfortable. I have lost a stone in the last three weeks of coming here, along with healthy eating. Well worth a try to see if you like it!

    Samantha Macdonald Avatar Samantha Macdonald
    February 5, 2017

    5 star review  Hate going to gyms, but loved Vacu Fitness Gym, will definitely be making this a regular thing. �

    Carol McMann Avatar Carol McMann
    February 4, 2017

    5 star review  Profesjonalny i mily personel.Swietny sprzet.Polecam .Polecam

    Beata Kwiatkowska Avatar Beata Kwiatkowska
    January 28, 2017

    5 star review  Fachowa obsluga co naprawde pomaga w uzyskaniu zadanego efektu.ceny na kazda kieszen.fajna atmosfera.JEZELI CHCESZ ZAINWESTOWAC W SIEBIE TO MIEJSCE DLA CIEBIE.

    Katarzyna Myslinska Avatar Katarzyna Myslinska
    January 27, 2017

    5 star review  Po prostu jest wspanialo. Ceny, usługi no i oczekuje i super wyniki �

    Lucia Parackova Avatar Lucia Parackova
    January 27, 2017